Tiny Prints Christmas Cards

It’s that time of year! Tomorrow December is here. It’s hard to believe how fast the year has gone by, and how quickly winter is now here. December means Christmas is coming soon, and I LOVE Christmas cards. I love getting our mail every day and checking to see if there are any Christmas cards waiting for me from family and friends. It’s not even December and we’ve already received 3! I better get my act together so that I can send some out this year too.

I’ve been looking at the cards at Tiny Prints and there are so many great options! It’s hard to narrow it down to even a few because I really love the designs. In the past I have gotten some card samples from Tiny Prints and I love the quality and design options they have. I have never ordered my Christmas cards from them but I hope to this year. Here are a few of my favorite designs:

 

How fun are these??!! How do I decide?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment