My 200th Published Post

The mix I made this week:

1. You Know I’m No Good / Amy Winehouse
2. No Light, No Light / Florence + The Machine
3. Whirring / The Joy Formidable
4. Midnight City / M83
5. Madder Red / Yeasayer
6. Northern Wind / City and Colour
7. With Love / Elbow
8. Carol Brown / Flight of the Conchords
9. We Were Wealth / Wye Oak
10. Champagne Year / St. Vincent
11. $20 / Low
12. My Father’s Father / The Civil Wars
13. Know How / Kings of Convenience feat. Feist
14. Sadness is a Blessing / Lykke Li
15. Is This the End / Zee Avi
16. Clocks / Alicia Keys
17. Doors Unlocked and Open / Death Cab for Cutie
18. Strangeness and Charm / Florence + The Machine
19. Sooner or Later / Mat Kearney
We have snow on the ground here now. From leaves to snow. It waited a little longer to come this year. It makes me want to make my home more cozy and to drink more tea. I bought a couple of my old faves, Tazo Wild Sweet Orange and Tazo Refresh. I’m always organizing and reorganizing, or at least always have plans to do so. I’m hoping to declutter our office and my closet, once again, soon. Happy to only work two days and then be spending time with family. Who doesn’t love this time of year?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment