Happy Wednesday!

It’s Day 7 at the 4-Day temp job! I will be here at least a few more days. Hopefully I will find some time this weekend to be able to get some scrapbooking done and take some photos of layouts to share. I have been really itching to get the last few pages of 2009 photos done! After that I will probably work on my Christmas card book as I haven’t done anything with the cards we got this past Christmas yet. They are still hanging in our living room!

Cash has been really starving for attention since I started this temp job, which is on top of the cabin fever he already had from this cold winter. I feel bad for the little guy. The other night he ran into the living room with a one dollar bill in his mouth and ripped it in half! Guess I need to take him for some walks next weekend and muddy up his newly groomed self. Here he is enjoying one of his many toys and showing off his new ‘do:

I’m learning more about him as I’ve been reading a book I borrowed from our friends Brian and Jennie, “How to Speak Dog.” I’m hoping this will improve my communication skills with Mr. Cash Howard. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

