Faves

It’s Friday! Yay! I thought I would share with you a few of my favorite things:

Bella by Illume reed diffuser. The scent I picked up is Mandarin Woods. I got it at Target. Love it.

“The Good Wife” on CBS. It’s pretty much become my favorite show. Such good acting and writing and everything.

“The King’s Speech”. It will probably win Best Picture at the Oscars. Colin Firth is amazing! Such a great film.

Project 365. I’ve got just about 2 months left. I already love looking back at the photos I’ve taken so far and all the memories they represent. I highly recommend the project to anyone who is entertaining the idea of trying it!

Method laundry detergent. I love that it’s just this little bottle of concentrated detergent. It’s so easy to just pump the soap into the washer, and it doesn’t take up much room on the shelf like the giant detergent containers take! No mess! Perfect.

I also love that February is coming up! For us February means the Super Bowl, Kyle & Kevin’s birthday, our wedding anniversary, Valentine’s Day, my Dad’s birthday, and Trevor’s birthday! It’s always a full and fun month.

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Faves

  1. Kathy/Mom

    We’ve been wanting to see “The King’s Speech” for a long time. It finally opens today in Sheboygan. I’m really interested to see this movie since I know all about the history of the King, his brother’s abdication, his parents childrearing skills, his wife’s role after he became king, his daughters, etc.

    My new fave show is “Harry’s Law.” Have you seen it? It’s really cute and quirky and funny.

Leave a Reply

