now.

Going around:

listening: The Arcade Fire, Florence + The Machine, Jeremy Messersmith, The National
eating: lots of fresh veggies
drinking: crystal light lemonade
wearing: right now my lazy around the house black pants and blue t-shirt
feeling: tired, looking forward to a weekend with lots of family
weather: summer night
wanting: to get my house all clean again and to get this office really super organized
needing: to put more calamine lotion on my dozens of mosquito bites
thinking: I’m so happy I did some weeding today. I’m so not happy to have to pack up again for the weekend vacation.
enjoying: Trevor folding and putting the laundry away. I get a break today!
wondering: if it will rain while we are gone this weekend so I don’t have to worry about my flowers…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “now.

  1. oooh, love love love Florence and The Machine.

    and I’m right there with ya on the mosquito bites!

Leave a Reply

