What’s on your fridge?

Today Kayla Aimee asked everyone “What’s on your fridge?” so I thought I’d share with all of you as well!

This is the left side of the front of the fridge.

*The “happy” magnets were from my mother-in-law Sharon. 🙂

*My cousin Kirsten’s senior photo.

*The butterfly magnets were my great aunt Frieda’s.

*other Target $1 spot magnets

*a magnet my friend Karly’s mom made

*the list of meals we have stuff to make

*my friend “Twin Suit Guy’s” business card

The right side has my collection of photo booth photos! At the bottom I have recipe cards. The monkey magnet was a part of the card Trev gave me for Valentine’s Day this year.

The side of the fridge has been changed up since we got the pot rack. I didn’t want it to look too cluttered anymore. It has the calendar I made for free with coke points, a wedding invitation, and the Live on the Drive schedule for this summer.

And that’s my fridge these days! Oh, the excitement!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What’s on your fridge?

  1. Jen

    Yeay! I have our photobooth picture on the fridge too! 🙂

  2. Jessica

    WoW! Posting twice in one day. Go Karin!!!

Leave a Reply

