Photo’d Out

It’s been a fun weekend with cousins and friends and choir. I’m exhausted! I’ll be back later with some photos from the Twins game.

I had to post and say I am excited that I won a blog giveaway- won a Punky Sprouts Mini book from Sarah at Red Oak Lines! I think that’s a pretty great way to end my weekend. 🙂 I just spent way too long putting together a photobook on Shutterfly, but I get one for free via my friend Andrea’s house party. I love getting photo books in the mail after I’ve done them.  This time I did an 8×8 of our fun Mother’s Day weekend in Sheboygan this year. 🙂

I’ve been posting a lot more lately, but it seems like my mom is the only one who reads this blog! Prove me wrong and leave me a little comment and say hi. I’d love to hear from you. 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Photo’d Out

  1. Jen

    Hi. I read every post. Glad you had a great weekend…thanks again for the photobook

  2. Jessica

    I totally read your blog Karin! Keep it up!

  3. 🙂 hi!!

    I love photobooks, I really should make more of them. It’s one of the many items on my todo list, :P.

  4. Kathy

    Do you think I would like a copy of your Mother’s Day photo book? Can I see what it looks like?

  5. Kathryn

    I’ve been reading your blog for quite awhile and LOVE IT! Keep it up, ok?

Leave a Reply

