you’re the one i love i love you

I finally got around to taking some photos of the scrap layouts I’ve done recently. You can always see my huge collection of layouts here. Here are a few of my recent favorites:

(Hambly paper, Sassafrass paper, Prima flowers, Making Memories label, American Crafts Flair, American Crafts ribbon)

This layout has photos from our third wedding anniversary. I scraplifted a layout by Gayle Martin that was in the Spring 2010 Somerset Memories magazine. I love this magazine! This is the first issue I’ve ever purchased. I picked it up at Borders with some of my birthday money.

The following two I used sketches for and stuck pretty close to them. They are photos we took when we went to Como Zoo with my in-laws and our nephew Milton.

(Basic Grey papers, American Crafts Thickers, Fancy Pants stamps)

(American Crafts paper, Prima flowers, Maya Road chipboard, Target $1 alphas)

The following two layouts I made last night! I used photos that we took in Sheboygan on Lake Michigan Memorial Day weekend 2008. As you can tell from these layouts, this is the spring cousin Jen gave me my lomo fisheye camera. 🙂 The second one I just used the photos as my inspiration. The first one I actually used a magazine ad as my inspiration. Here is the ad:

(Basic Grey paper, everything else is from the Colorbök Woodhaven collection)

(Basic Grey paper, K & Co. paper, American Crafts Thickers, Basic Grey stickers, Hambly bird stickers, Fancy Pants stamps)

That’s it for now. Thanks for looking!

1 Comment

Filed under Scrapbooking, Uncategorized

One response to “you’re the one i love i love you

  1. Mom

    Your layouts are absolutely beautiful. I always love seeing what you have created.

Leave a Reply

