Projects

It’s about time that I show you what I’ve been making lately. I made this last night for our office (which is where I have my scrap stuff).

I made this using a Martha Stewart shadow box I got for a couple bucks on clearance a couple years ago, my Cricut, MM Vintage Findings paper, and American Crafts stamps. I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

I’ve started scrapping photos from 2008 again, but have only gotten a couple pages done. My big project recently was a new baby scrapbook for my cousin Jen who lives in Phoenix. She gave birth to a baby boy, Eirik, on 01/11/10. 🙂 I made this book for her so that she could just add photos later. I sent it to her and she got it on Saturday, so now I can post photos of it.

See the whole thing here.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Projects

  1. Karin. I LOVE that shadow box. If I ever get into your house, I’m going to steal it. 🙂

  2. Woah! That is SO crazy!!! What a small world it is. 🙂

    And you have such beautiful scrapbook pages. You’re a talented lady!

  3. Love the shadowbox and baby book. Totally awesome. Etsy is calling you!

Leave a Reply

