The photographer

I find it absolutely hilarious that Trevor’s cousins couldn’t remember where Thanksgiving was last year because I wasn’t there, and I am pretty much the only one who takes photos!

From Facebook (Edited to shorten this extremely long thread):

Todd Tungseth I can’t remember where Thanksgiving was held last year I say at the lake and Jess says at my parents does anyone remember?

Kelly Fjestad

Kelly Fjestad

I’m thinking at your parents, but I’m not completely sure.
23 minutes ago
Todd Tungseth

Todd Tungseth

I was trying to find pictures but I think Karin was at her parents house so she didn’t take any
21 minutes ago
Tammy Miles-Tungseth

Tammy Miles-Tungseth

your parents….your mom’s family came,I made stuffing
20 minutes ago
Kelly Fjestad

Kelly Fjestad

I hate when Karin isn’t there. I don’t think I was there either, but I do remember that my parents came to our place to eat and then ditched early so they could go to your parents. I didn’t want to try it 7 months pregnant with 4 small kids. So I’m thinking Jess is right….are you really that suprised?!?!?
19 minutes ago
Todd Tungseth

Todd Tungseth

no not really
18 minutes ago
Kelly Fjestad

Kelly Fjestad

Someone should make sure Karin is going to be there so we can remember this year.
11 minutes ago
Karin Pedersen Tungseth

Karin Pedersen Tungseth

I love that no one remembers where it was last year because I was not there to document it! Ha! Well, no need to fear for this year. This year Thanksgiving will be forever remembered in photos. See ya there!
2 minutes ago · Delete
Kelly Fjestad

Kelly Fjestad

YEAH!!!
about a minute ago
Todd Tungseth

Todd Tungseth

Karin your pictures were the first place I looked
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The photographer

  1. Kathy

    This is really funny! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

