Christmas Card Time?

It’s no secret that I love Christmas cards! I’ve been looking around for ideas for this year because this year is going to be extra special. This year’s Christmas card will include a new member of the family! I’m thinking it will be perfect to have a combination Christmas card/birth announcement since our little girl will be born sometime in November. So crazy to think we’ll have a baby girl so soon!

The past couple years I have sent Shutterfly cards, and I have been so happy with them! They just added a bunch of new Holiday Cards for this year, and there are so many great options that it will be hard to decide which one to use! Check out their special offers page to see what is available right now. I love the great offers they have going on on a regular basis.

Here are some of my favorites I’ve seen from this year’s selection:

*This is a sponsored post.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Christmas Card Time?

  1. Kathy

    I’ve been looking at the Christmas cards as well. I’m afraid we won’t get in on any “deals” this year, since I want to wait for a photo of HONEY BUNNY to put on our card. The 3D picture of her just doesn’t look so cute……..

Leave a Reply

